KeyPoint Credit Union
Who is eligible to join? Live/work/study/worship in Alameda County, Contra Costa County, El Dorado County, Placer County, Sacramento County, San Mateo County, Santa Barbara County, Santa Clara County, Ventura County (designated areas only)
Membership Fee: $0
Minimum deposit: $25
Access to the CO-OP Network of over 30,000 ATMS in the U.S., Canada, and some Navy bases overseas Yes