Members 1st Credit Union
Who is eligible to join? Butte, Glenn, Shasta, and Tehama. In addition, membership is extended to government employees, school employees, students, and their family members in the Counties of Butte, Glenn, Lassen, Modoc, Plumas, Sierra, Siskiyou, and Trinity
Membership Fee: $0
Minimum deposit: $1
Access to the CO-OP Network of over 30,000 ATMS in the U.S., Canada, and some Navy bases overseas Yes