Sierra Central Credit Union
Who is eligible to join? Modoc County, Tuolumne County, Shasta County, Tehama County, Glenn County, Lassen County, Butte County, Sutter County, Yuba County, Nevada County, Placer County, El Dorado County, Alpine County) or within 25 miles of any of our branch locations
Membership Fee: $5
Minimum deposit: $25
Access to the CO-OP Network of over 30,000 ATMS in the U.S., Canada, and some Navy bases overseas Yes